From
€13,200 incl . tax
Fliteboard
Custom Motors

OFFICIAL FLITEBOARD DEALER AND TECHNICAL CETER FRANCE

As the only Fliteboard dealer in France, Custom Motors presents the new Fliteboard series II! Discover a very innovative high performance electric surfboard that can go up to 45km/h. Come and test it or customize your own thanks to our configurator for a more personal style, a Custom Motors exclusivity!

Choose and configure your Fliteboard 2.2 model

Pure pleasure

Develop your senses

Imagine a board that glides over the water with ease at an exhilarating speed, a board so responsive that your most subtle movements cause it to change angle and altitude. It will give you endless ways to express your freedom! Silent and respectful of its natural environment, discover the pleasure of flying. Accessible to all water sports enthusiasts but also to the most experienced who will find pure pleasure in it!

Speed

45 km/h

Thanks to its quiet electric motor, the Fliteboard can fly over water at up to 45km/h. For specific requirements, a precision technology was specially developed in Germany.

Autonomy

30 km / 90min

Embellish with a Flite Cell battery offered in two different sizes, to satisfy your performance requirements. Its high quality casing is totally waterproof and allows a better life span.

Fliteboard

Bringing together a team of experts from around the world, we have developed Fliteboard to deliver exceptional design, engineering, craftsmanship and materials. Every detail has been designed and refined for high performance, ease of use and durability. From the world’s first “unibody” powered eFoil, to the Flitebox and Flite Controller (patents pending), to the quality materials including ballistic-grade Carbon Innegra.

Fliteboard, UNE PROPULTION PUISSANTE

Fly effortlessly for up to 90 minutes per charge with Fliteboards dynamic eFoil propulsion system.

Fliteboard

Choose from three board models to suit different riding needs including Fliteboard PRO, Fliteboard AIR, Fliteboard Ultra, Fliteboard 100L in a range of quality finishes. Customize your ride with different fenders and batteries. A total of 56 different combinations are available!

Fliteboard, TELECOMANDE FLITEBOARD

Our custom-designed waterproof (IP67) handheld remote provides intuitive control. The high contrast display shows GPS speed, remaining battery power and time, energy used per mile and access to a range of different riding modes. Flite Controller can be updated via smartphone for future upgrades.

Fliteboard, FLITECELL

Our plug and play power source is available in two sizes to suit your performance requirements and budget. Its durable, high-quality housing is fully waterproof (IP67). Our custom BMS (Battery Management System) offers a range of safety features while ensuring the longevity of high quality lithium batteries.

Fliteboard, FLITEBOX

Our Flitebox system (patented) is made of hard anodized aluminum and is equipped with a finned heatsink for optimized cooling. Flitebox also contains a powerful on-board computer that coordinates data from multiple sources.

buy online
buy online
buy online

0 0 items - 0.00€
0 0 items - 0.00€

Custom Motors

REVENDEUR OFFICIEL TECHCENTER EUROPE

Seul et unique revendeur en France, Custom Motors vous présente le Fliteboard ! Découvrez un engin de glisse haute performance très innovant pouvant aller à une vitesse de 45km/h. Venez le tester ou customiser le vôtre grâce à notre configurateur pour un style plus personnel, une exclusivité Custom Motors !

À partir de
13 200€

“Probably the most incredible thing I have ever tried !”

Jon Olsson – Freestyle Skiing World Champion

“It’s amazing. It feels like you’re flying.”

Nico Rosberg – Former F1 World Champion

“The most magical gadget on the planet.”

Tobias Lutke – Founder Shopify

“Every single aspect of this product has been meticulously thought out.”

Dr. Brandon Gien – Good Design Australia

“The iPhone of Jetboards.”

Jetsurfing Nation

Du plaisir à l’état pure

Développez vos sens

Imaginez une planche qui glisse avec aisance au-dessus de l’eau à une vitesse exaltante, une planche si réactive que vos mouvements les plus subtils la font changer d’angle et modifier son altitude. Elle vous donnera des moyens infinis d’exprimer votre liberté ! Silencieuse et respectueuse de son environnement naturel découvrez le plaisir de voler. Accessible à tous les amateurs de sports nautiques mais également aux plus expérimentés qui y trouverons un plaisir à l’état pur !

Vitesse

45 km/h

Grâce à son moteur électrique et silencieux, le Fliteboard permet de voler au-dessus de l’eau jusqu’à 45km/h. Pour des exigences spécifiques, une technologie de précision à était spécialement développée en Allemagne.

Autonomie

30 km / 90min

Agrémentez d’une batterie Flite Cell proposé en deux tailles différentes, pour satisfaire vos exigences en termes de performances. Son boîtier de haute qualité est totalement étanche et permet une meilleure durée de vie.



Réunissant une équipe d’experts du monde entier, nous avons développé Fliteboard pour offrir un design, une ingénierie, un savoir-faire et des matériaux exceptionnels. Chaque détail a été conçu et raffiné pour des performances élevées, une facilité d’utilisation et une durabilité. Du premier eFoil alimenté «unibody» au monde, au Flitebox et au Flite Controller (brevets en instance), aux matériaux de qualité, y compris le Carbon Innegra de qualité balistique.


Volez sans effort jusqu’à 90 minutes par charge avec le système de propulsion dynamique eFoil de Fliteboards.
Choisissez parmi trois modèles de planches pour répondre à différents besoins de conduite, y compris Fliteboard PRO et Fliteboard AIR, dans une gamme de finitions de qualité. Personnalisez votre balade avec différentes ailes et batteries. Au total, 56 combinaisons différentes sont disponibles!
Notre télécommande portable étanche (IP67) conçue sur mesure offre un contrôle intuitif. L’écran à contraste élevé affiche la vitesse GPS, la puissance et le temps restants de la batterie, l’énergie utilisée par kilomètre et l’accès à une gamme de modes de conduite différents. Flite Controller peut être mis à jour via smartphone pour les futures mises à niveau.
Notre source d’alimentation plug and play est disponible en deux tailles en fonction de vos exigences de performances et de votre budget. Son boîtier durable de haute qualité est entièrement étanche (IP67). Notre BMS (système de gestion de batterie) personnalisé offre une gamme de caractéristiques de sécurité tout en veillant à la longévité des piles au lithium de haute qualité.
Notre système Flitebox (breveté) est fabriqué en aluminium anodisé dur et est équipé d’un dissipateur thermique à ailettes pour un refroidissement optimisé. Flitebox contient également un puissant ordinateur de bord qui coordonne les données de plusieurs sources.
good-design-award
idea-award
german-design-award